Zone 1 South East Moncton - Horizon Health Network

Zone 1 SE consists of 1 tertiary care hospital, the Moncton Hospital, 1 community hospital, the Sackville Hospital, 5 Health centres (Albert County Health & Wellness Centre, Rexton Health Centre, Port Elgin and Region Health Centre, Petitcodiac Health Centre, and Katherine Wright Centre) Public Health and Community Mental Health. This Moncton metropolitan area of Horizon Health Network provides services to the tri-communities of Moncton, Dieppe and Riverview, as well as southeastern New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and northern Nova Scotia.